List of Building of Aryabhatta Science Centre with Location (Sixth Phase)

SI No	Block	District	Address
1	Sarukhetri	Barpeta	Navajyoti High School, Namhola
2	Silchar	Cachar	Narsing H S School, Silchar
3	Brojengla	Cachar	P.C. Borjalenga H S School, Borjalenga
4	Katigorah	Cachar	Siddeshwar H S School, Katigorah
5	Mahamya	Dhubri	Barkanda People's Academy School, Barkanda
6	Nayer Alga	Dhubri	Kazaikata PM Academy, Kazaikata
7	Harangajao	Dima Hasao	Govt Boys Hr. Secondary School, Haflong
8	Bezera	Kamrup	Bezera HS School, Bezera
9	Chaygaon	Kamrup	Chhaygaon HS School, Chhayagaon
10	Chayani Borduar	Kamrup	Amranga Barihat HS School, Amranga
11	Bongaon	Kamrup	Lampara Anchalik High School, Lampara
12	Nilip	Karbi Anglong	Chokihola High School, Kat-Teron
13	Barbhag	Nalbari	Barbhag Kalag Higher Secondary School, Nalbari
14	Pub Nalbari	Nalbari	Soisav Vidyapith, Barmurikona
15	Madhupur	Nalbari	Kaithalkuchi High School, Kaithalkuchi
16	Borigog Bonbhag	Nalbari	Pub Nalbari High School, Kundargaon
17	Barkhetri	Nalbari	R N C Higher Secondary School, Mukalmua
18	Barhampur	Nagaon	Halowagaon High School, Barhampur
19	Lumding	Hojai	National Higher Secondary School, Lumding
20	Naraayanpur	Lakhimpur	Novodoi High School, Narayanpur, Lakhimpur
21	Gabharu	Sonitpur	Tezpur Collegiate High School, Tezpur
22	Khoirabari	Udalguri	Dakshin Chinakona High School, Khoirabari
23	Rowtachariali	Udalguri	Rowta Station High School, Rowta
24	Lala	Hailakandi	Monacherra High School, Monacherra
25	Hailakandi	Hailakandi	Matijuri Higher Secondary School, Matijuri