List of Building of Aryabhatta Science Centre with Location (Fourth Phase)

SI No	Block	District	Address
1	Chenga	Barpeta	Padmapara High School, Padmapara, Chenga
2	Nagrijuli	Baksa	Khatarbari High School, Bhauraguri, Nagrijuli
3	Jalah	Baksa	North Kamrup Betabari High School, Phulaguri
4	Bilashipara	Dhubri	Raniganj H.S.School, Sonaluguri, Sapatgram
5	Pub Mangaldai	Darrang	Dhula High School, Paniakhat
6	Pachim Mangaldai	Darrang	Mangaldai Collegiate High School, Gerimari
7	becimari	Darrang	Bechimari HS School, Bechimari
8	Dalgaon Sialmari	Darrang	Burigaon M.E School, Burigaon
9	South Hailakandi	Hailakandi	Jamira High School, Jamira Bagan Basti
10	Dimoria	Kamrup Metro	Arun Sankar Bhaduri Balika, Kamarkuchi, Tepesia
11	Rangia	Kamrup	Rangia Higher Secondary School, Rangia
12	Rampur	Kamrup	Dahali Karka High School
13	South Karimganj	Karimganj	Kaliganj Publich School, Pongsankar, Kaliganj Bazar
14	Badarpur	Karimganj	Ghoramara High School, Ghoramara
15	North Karimganj	Karimganj	A.K.Azad High School, Purahuria F.N. Road
16	Langsomepi	Karbi Anglong	Kongjuk Athoi High School, Bakaliaghat
17	Kapili	Morigaon	Charaibali Anchalik Secondary School, Borbhagia
18	Batadrava	Nagaon	Dhing Public School, Dhing, Nagaon
19	Laokhowa	Nagaon	Ambagan HS School, Pachim Sowalani, SK Road
20	Kathiatoli	Nagaon	Rangaloo High School, P.O. Jumarmur
21	Dhekiajuli	Sonitpur	Dhekiajuli High School Dhekiajuli
22	Borsola	SonitPur	Bhangamandir High School, Balijan Bangali
23	Naduar	Sonitpur	Tupia Panchagaon Academy, Dhalaibil, Jamugurihat
24	Margherita	Tinsukia	Digboi High School, Digboi, Tinsukia
25	Kakopothar	Tinsukia	Kakopather Higher Secondary School, Kakopather
26	Hapajan	Tinsukia	Gopal Krishna Girls High School, Makum, Tinsukia