## List of building of Aryabhatta Science Centre with location (Third Phase)

SI No	Block	District	Name of the School
1	Tamulpur	Baksa	Ramechuburi High School
2	Musalpur	Baksa	Mushalpur Higher Secondary School
3	Goreswar	Baksa	Goreswar Higher Secondary HS School
4	Boitamari	Bongaigaon	Boitamari HS School
5	Srijangram	Bongaigaon	Kokila Pub Para High Madrasa School
6	Chapar Salkocha	Dhubri	Salkocha HS School
7	Agomani	Dhubri	Agomoni H.S.School
8	Gauripur	Dhubri	Kishmat Hasdaha High School
9	South Salmara	Dhubri	Hamidabad HS School
10	Mancachar	Dhubri	Jhowdanga High School
11	Golakganj	Dhubri	Jagomohan Vidyapith
12	Diyungbra	Dima Hasao	Diyungbra High School
13	Rangjuli	Goalpara	Dhupdhara High School
14	Golaghat South	Golaghat	Sarupathar Girls' M.E. School
15	Golaghat West	Golaghat	Bokakhat H.S. School
16	Katlicherra	Hailakandi	Chalmers Memorial H.S. School
17	Laharighat	Morigaon	Bowalguri Secondary School
18	Goroimari	Kamrup	Majortop H.S School
19	Најо	Kamrup	Hajo Boys Senior Basic School
20	Dharapur	Kamrup	Dharapur HS School
21	Jorhat North-West	Jorhat	Sarucharai Gharphalia Middle School
22	Dotoma	Kokrajhar	Dotoma H.S. School
23	Hatidhura	Kokrajhar	Srirampur R. M. E School
24	Karunabari	Lakhimpur	Sonapur M.H. Secondary School
25	Nowboichya	Lakhimpur	Nowboichya H.S. School
26	Kaliabor	Nagaon	Kaliabor College
27	Raha	Nagaon	Raha H.S.School
28	Juria	Nagaon	Jamaguri KN Girls High School
29	Amri	Karb iAnglong	Chinani Dharmeswar Englang Memorial ME School
30	Bokajan	Karbi Anglong	Puligaon Model ME School
31	Sidli Chirang	Chirang	Sidli Kashikotra High School
32	Kamalpur	Kamrup Rurale	Kamalpur Govt M.V School